Class Reunions

If you know of a reunion not listed below, please send us information about it using the form at the bottom of this page.

YearContactContact MethodWebsiteFacebookInfoPhotos
All Website
1944Gayle Priem503-363-1814
1945Mary (Page) Torlandmtorland@frontier.com
503-639-2635
1949Evelyn Gatlineveymarie@me.com
503-371-9580
1952Wayne Simmons503-362-4381
orchardcrestfarms@msn.com
70th Reunion!
Saturday, June 4 – 11:30 till 4 pm at Roth’s Fresh Market West Salem
1953Evelyn Fordtkford-co@aol.com
503-585-4370
1954Herb Triplett503-851-1534
htriplett@aol.com
1956Diane and JudyDiane: 503-364-1104
Judy: 503-393-7070
1957Jim Hadden503 371-3741 or 503-930-0848
jameshadden@yahoo.com
65th Reunion!
Friday, August 19 – Tour of new construction at high school at 3 pm, dinner in the evening
1959Homer Wood253-447-4067 or 253 315-5271
hnjwood@gmail.com
Makeup 65th Reunion!
Saturday, August 13 – Tour of new construction at high school at 10:00 am, dinner in the evening
1960Jim Humphreyjimnhump@comcast.net
1961Terry Anne Johnsonterryanne67@gmail.com
206-295-3240
1962Kathy Pomeroypomeroyka@comcast.net60th Reunion!
Saturday, August 27 – Golf 11:30 am, tour of North High 1:30, reunion starting at 3:30 pm at McNary Golf Club in Keizer
1963Penny Barker Holstadjholstad@verizon.net
951-392-5382
Website
1964Cheri Parker Messmercjmessme@cox.netWebsiteFacebook
1965Terry Uselmanterykimuselman@gmail.com
503-931-0391
Website
1966Sue Parker Roesslersue.roessler@gmail.comFacebook
1967Ron Painter
Patt Miller
Ron: 503-792-3314
Patt: 503-792-3314
1968Larry Gatlinlarryg23@mac.com
860-449-9909
1969Greg Guygregguy@matrixnw.com
503-851-9595
1970Trina Legacy Koontz503-798-8101 or 916-501-1489Makeup 50th Reunion!
Friday, August 19 – Gathering at Kim and Jeanie Lucey’s Barn. 5-10 pm
Saturday, August 20 – Tour of NSHS 2 pm, Scramble Golf at Salem Golf Club, TBD, social hour and dinner buffet at Illahee Country Club starting at 5 pm
Sunday August 21 – Wine tasting at Red Hawk Winery in West Salem 1-4 pm.
1972
1973Kim Kephart Bealnshs73@gmail.comFacebook
1974Michelle (Gritton) Mitchell
1975Judi McCallum75vikings45th@gmail.com
1979Patty Formannorthsalemhigh1979friends@gmail.com
360-910-0413
1980Ken Ransomnsvikings1980@gmail.com
1982
1983Beth Bennett-Parkerlovemystandards@gmail.com
1984Jerome Sibayan
Paul Carr
jerome.sibayan@ymail.com
706-405-9616
1992Lisa Hopton Pratt
541-571-6333
Click HereFacebook30th reunion!
Friday, August 19 Meet and Greet at the Boonkoom Residence, 692 Cordon Rd SE in Salem. 6-9pm
Saturday, August 20 – Tour of NSHS 1 pm; Dinner and Music 6-11 pm.
2002
2004Casey Hultbergcasey.hultberg@chemeketa.edu
2009Michele Pitrofmichelemay09@facebook.com
2012

Contact Us

Send us an email or visit our Facebook page

%d bloggers like this: