Reunions

If you know of a reunion not listed below, please send us information about it using the form at the bottom of this page.

YearContactContact MethodWebsiteFacebookInfoPhotos
All Website
1944Gayle Priem503-363-1814
1945Mary (Page) Torlandmtorland@frontier.com
503-639-2635
1949Evelyn Gatlineveymarie@me.com
503-371-9580
1952Jim Kinkaidjakink@q.com
1953Evelyn Fordtkford-co@aol.com
503-585-4370
1954Herb Triplett503-851-1534
htriplett@aol.com
1956Diane and JudyDiane: 503-364-1104
Judy: 503-393-7070
1959Homer Woodhnjwood@gmail.com
1960Jim Humphreyjimnhump@comcast.net
1961Terry Anne Johnsonterryanne67@gmail.com
206-295-3240
1962Shirlye (Munkres) SonstebyNSHSclassof1962@gmail.com
1963Penny Barker Holstadjholstad@verizon.net
951-392-5382
Website
1964Cheri Parker Messmercjmessme@cox.netWebsiteFacebook
1965Terry Uselmanterykimuselman@gmail.com
503-931-0391
Website
1966Sue Parker Roesslersue.roessler@gmail.comFacebook
1967Ron Painter
Patt Miller
Ron: 503-792-3314
Patt: 503-792-3314
1968Larry Gatlinlarryg23@mac.com
860-449-9909
1969Greg Guygregguy@matrixnw.com
503-851-9595
1970Trina Legacy KoontzGoVikings1970@gmail.com
916-501-1489
Facebook
1972Lynn Carpenter Melowlcmelow@comcast.net
503-364-9987 
503-792-3314
1973Kim Kephart Bealnshs73@gmail.comFacebook
1974Michelle (Gritton) Mitchell
1975Judi McCallum75vikings45th@gmail.com
1979Patty Formannorthsalemhigh1979friends@gmail.com
360-910-0413
1984Jerome Sibayan
Paul Carr
jerome.sibayan@ymail.com
706-405-9616
1992Erin Chamberseechambers36@gmail.comFacebook
2004Casey Hultbergcasey.hultberg@chemeketa.edu
2009Michele Pitrofmichelemay09@facebook.com

Contact Us

Send us an email or visit our Facebook page

%d bloggers like this: